Download Drake New Song 2020

DRAKE 2020 LEAKS Album Zip Download Drake just released a brand new music ALBUM titled 2020 LEAKS and its. The description of Drake New songs 2020 App. One of the most revered artists of our time thanks to his innate talent is Drake, a Canadian rapper who has conquered stations all over the planet. And not without reason, this musician, composer, singer, producer and actor, leaves everyone with their mouths open, with every album that hits the. Drake – Mention Me ft Rema. Music September 6, 2021. Canadian rapper Drake has a brand new song with Rema titled “Mention Me”. Arguably world’s number 1 artiste Drake links.

3 September 2021, 06:19 Updated: 3 September 2021, 07:07

Download Drake New Song 2020 Mp3

Here's everything you need to know about Drake's upcoming album 'Certified Lover Boy'.

Drake New Song 2020 Audio Download

Drake has released his highly-anticipated sixth album Certified Lover Boy, the follow-up to his chart-topping album ‘Scorpion’. The rapper released the album on Friday Sept 3rd.

Drake 'Certified Lover Boy' new album live updates: the latest of everything CLB

Download Drake New Song 2020

Drizzy got fans first got excited for new music when he treated fans to a quarantine gift in May 2020 with the release of his mixtape 'Dark Lane Demo Tapes', made up of 14 songs, and featuring guest appearances from Chris Brown Young Thug and Playboi Carti.


Drake's new album is his sixth album which is a special number for the Canadian rapper from Toronto - also known as 'the six'.

  1. When will 'Certified Lover boy' be released?

    Drake took to Instagram to confirm that Certified Lover Boy will be released on September 3rd.

    The album is now available on all streaming platforms.

    The star posted a graphic which fans are speculating is the album artwork alongside a caption that reads: 'CERTIFIED LOVER BOY SEPTEMBER 3'.

    Fans previously speculated that Drake is dropping CLB on September 3rd after spotting a cryptic subliminal message on ESPN's SportsCenter.

    In the clip, the show's scheduled viewing is interrupted by a cut-away to someone holding a piece of card that reads 'CLB September 3'.

    Drake announces “Certified Lover Boy” is releasing September 3rd on Sports Center.

    — Rap Alert (@rapalert4) August 27, 2021

    During an appearance on Sound 42’s Fri Yiy Friday radio show on Friday (Jul 30th), Drake confirmed the album is finished.

    The rapper said: “Album’s ready… album’s cooked, looking forward to delivering it to you… ‘Certified Lover Boy’ on the way and that’s for anyone in the way'.

    In July 2021, Drake confirmed that CLB was entering the mixing process. Speaking on the Fry Yiy Friday show by Sound 42 on Sirius XM, Drizzy told OVO Noel that Noel's daughter would be hearing his music very soon.

    'Drake’s on his way back home to mix the album so she’s got a bunch of new tracks coming her way,' he said, 'Definitely on the way home to reunite with my dog and just finish this thing up.'

    A few days later, the rapper shared a snapshot from the studio on his Instagram Story, showing a mixing desk in the background and a shisha pipe in front of him.

    Drake then gave reasons for the albums delay, with fans expecting it's release in January 2020.

    The star said: 'I was planning to release may album this month but between surgery and rehab my energy has been dedicated to recovery,' on his Instagram story.

    'I'm blessed to be back on my feet feeling great and focused on the album, but CLB won't be dropping in January,' he continued, 'I'm looking forward to sharing it with you all in 2021.'

  2. What is Drake's upcoming album called?

    The title of Drake's sixth album is 'Certified Lover Boy'. When announcing the release of the album's lead single, 'Laugh Now Cry Later', he dropped the name of the new record.

    'Laugh Now Cry Later off my next studio album CERTIFIED LOVER BOY,' he captioned the post.

    Drizzy’s previous albums were called Thank Me Later, Take Care, Nothing Was The Same, Viewsand Scorpion.

  3. What songs will be on 'Certified Lover Boy'?

    On Friday (May 21) Drake took to his Instagram feed and shared a video teasing a new track from the album.

    The rapper captioned the clip 'Fair Trade' along with a white heart emoji and a speaker emoji, presumably what the track is called.

    In the video, Drizzy is the studio with his engineer blasting the track, while the rapper is laying down listening back to the song.

    In June 2021, Drake posted a picture to his Instagram that features himself, Future and star producer Metro Boomin'.

    Metro has previously produced a number of songs that feature Drake - such as 'no complaints' featuring Offset, as well as Futures hit 'where ya at'. Metro also produced Drake and Future's hit album 'What A Time To Be Alive' in 2015.

    In April 2021, French Montana teased a collaboration with Drake in an Instagram post. 'We'll see what's 'bout to happen next, okayyyyyyyyyyy?!' he captioned a snap of the pair standing side by side.

    If their chart-topping joint 2018 hit 'No Stylist' is anything to go by, a potential new song could be a banger!

    Drake dropped Scary Hours 2, the follow-up EP to 2018's Scary Hours, on 4th March, 2021, ahead of the CLB's launch.

    Drizzy released the first Scary Hours five months ahead of his fifth album, Scorpion. Scary Hours consists of two singles, 'God's Plan' and 'Diplomatic Immunity', with the former later acting as the lead single on Scorpion.

    Scary Hours 2 features three singles; 'What's Next', 'Wants and Needs' feat. Lil Baby and 'Lemon Pepper Freestyle' feat. Rick Ross. Could one of these be on CLB?

    The star also confirmed that previously released track 'Laugh Now Cry Later' will feature.

  4. Who will feature on 'Certified Lover Boy'?

    Drake has confirmed features for CLB by displaying billboards in the artists home towns.

    So far the confirmed collars are:

    • Lil Baby
    • Young Thug
    • Future
    • 21 Savage
    • Jay-Z
    • Giveon
    • Ty Dolla $ign
    • Lil Durk
    • Project Pat
    • Yebba

    Drake confirming Certified Lover Boy features on billboards in different cities 👀

    — XXL Magazine (@XXL) September 2, 2021
  5. What is the full track-list for 'Certified Lover Boy'?

    Drake has revealed the tracklist to his upcoming album 'Certified Lover Boy'.

    The rapper took to Instagram to reveal the name of the 21 tracks on the album. See below.

    1. “Champagne Poetry”
    2.” Papi's Home”
    3. “Girls Want Girls” with Lil Baby
    4. “In The Bible” with Lil Durk and Giveon
    5. “Love All” with JAY-Z
    6. “Fair Trade” with Travis Scott
    7. “Way Too Sexy” with Future and Young Thug
    8. “TSU”
    9. “N 2 Deep” with Future
    10. “Pipe Down”
    11. “Yebba’s Heartbreak” with Yebba
    12. “No friends In The Industry”
    13. “Knife Talk” with 21 Savage and Project Pat
    14. “7am On Bridle Path”
    15. “Race My Mind”
    16. “Fountains” with Tems
    17. “Get Along Better” with Ty Dolla $ign
    18. “You Only Live Twice” with Lil Wayne and Rick Ross
    19. “IMY2” with Kid Cudi
    20. “F*cking Fans”
    21. “The Remorse”

Download Drake New Song 2020

Drake Latest Song

Here Are All The Ways You Can Listen To Capital XTRA